For additional information please contact:


General Manager

Luis Pereira
lpereira@stokesay.net
Phone: 239-246-2523

Restaurant Manager
Dana Saft
dsaft@stokesay.net
Phone: 610-375-6100 ext. 14

Controller / Business Manager
Christine Cappel
ccappel@stokesay.net
Phone: 610-375-6100 ext. 20

Reservations
Phone: 610-375-6100

Sales
Stephanie Tuskey
Corporate & Social Sales Director
stuskey@stokesay.net
Phone: 610-375-6100 ext. 26

Emily Kurz
Wedding Sales Director
ekurz@stokesay.net
Phone: 610-375-6100 ext. 25

Marketing
Holly Becker
Marketing Director
hbecker@stokesay.net
Phone: 610-375-6100 ext. 27

Lanee Hartung
Marketing Coordinator
lhartung@stokesay.net
Phone: 610-375-6100 ext. 28

141 Stokesay Castle Lane | Reading, Pa 19606 | 610-375-6100

Sockel Photos 001 resized

Contact us through this site:

What can we do for you today?

Preferred Method Of Contact
 E-mail Phone

For security purposes, please enter the following below:

captcha

 

Employment Opportunities
Please fill out the Employment Application and email to hbecker@stokesay.net or fax to 610-375-6500.