Contact

For additional information, please contact:

Lords’ Dining Room Reservations

Phone: 610-375-6100

General Manager
Luis Pereira
Phone: 239-246-2523

Assistant General Manager
Melissa Phillips
mphillips@stokesay.net
Phone: 610-375-6100 ext. 14

Controller / Business Manager
Christine Cappel
ccappel@stokesay.net
Phone: 610-375-6100 ext. 20

Sales
Stephanie Tuskey
Corporate & Social Sales Director
stuskey@stokesay.net
Phone: 610-375-6100 ext. 26

Emily Kurz
Wedding Director
ekurz@stokesay.net
Phone: 610-375-6100 ext. 25

Marketing
Holly Becker
Marketing Director
hbecker@stokesay.net
Phone: 610-375-6100 ext. 27

Lanee Hartung
Marketing Coordinator
lhartung@stokesay.net
Phone: 610-375-6100 ext. 28

141 Stokesay Castle Lane | Reading, Pa 19606 | 610-375-6100

 

Contact us through this site:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

What can we do for you today?

What is your preferred method of contact?
 E-Mail Phone

Subject

Your Message

For security purposes, please type in the following code
captcha

 

Employment Opportunities
Please fill out the Employment Application and email to hbecker@stokesay.net or fax to 610-375-6500.